Fixtures | Bangor-on-Dee Racecourse

Fixtures

Late November Meeting Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30 More info View prices
General Admission
Open Course £7
Paddock Enclosure £17 Buy 10 Get One Free
Punter's Package

N/A

Wynnstay Restaurant £69
Paddock Restaurant £95
Private Dining From £99
Christmas Meeting Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:30 More info View prices
General Admission
Open Course £7
Paddock Enclosure £17 Buy 10 Get One Free
Punter's Package

N/A

Wynnstay Restaurant £69 Low Stock
Paddock Restaurant £95 Sold out
Private Dining From £99
February Meeting Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019
March Meeting Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 11:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019
Discovery Day Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 11:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019
Family Evening Monday, August 17, 2020 - 16:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019
Gentlemen's Day Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019
September Meeting Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 11:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019
Countryside Day Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 11:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019
Anne Duchess of Westminster’s Charity Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 11:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019
Late November Meeting Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019
Christmas Meeting Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:30 Available to buy from 2 December 2019

Hospitality orders and tickets purchases are subject to a £2.50 web sales booking fee per transaction

Download the 2019 Fixture List to your calendar

Click here to download the full list of meetings in 2019, straight to your desktop or mobile device.